My Favorite Graphic Novels

Emma talks about some of her favorite graphic novels.

Check, Please! Book 1: #Hockey: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/37534577-check-please-book-1 Check, Please! Webcomic: https://checkpleasecomic.com/comic/01-01-01 Nico Bravo and the Hound of Hades: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/31926882-nico-bravo-and-the-hound-of-hades The Giver: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/40796210-the-giver Lighter Than My Shadow: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/17456953-lighter-than-my-shadow The Prince and the Dressmaker: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/34506912-the-prince-and-the-dressmaker Lore Olympus on Webtoons: https://www.webtoons.com/en/romance/lore-olympus/list?title_no=1320&page=1

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s